Christy Greene

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 431

Email: cgreene@spex.com

Jeff Akers

Phone: 732.623.0404

Email: jakers@spex.com

Rebekah Biermann

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 701

Email: rbiermann@spex.com

Sales/Customer Support Teams

Sapana Patel - Customer Support Manager

Phone: 732.623.0467

Email: spatel@spex.com

Stephanie Falkenstein – Sales Support Specialist

Phone: 732.623.0498

Email: sfalkensteing@spex.com

Sheyeast Thomas – Customer Support

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 740

Email: sthomas@spex.com

Lisa Collins - Sales Support Specialist

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 455

Email: lcollins@spex.com

International Sales

Jennifer Ballo – Customer Support

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 477

Email: jballo@spex.com

Skype ID: jballo@spex.com

Elizabeth Vlaun – Customer Support

Phone: 732.549.7144 x 440

Email: evlaun@spex.com

Skype ID: evlaun@spex.com

Suzanne Lepore - International Sales

Phone: 732.623.0149

Email: slepore@spex.com

Skype ID: slepore@spex.com